Board of Directors

    • David A. Work
      Board Chair and Independent Voting Member

      President at Jay B. Smith Funeral Homes
      Term: 1/1/2019 to 12/31/2021
                  Ronald "Huck" Oberlin
                  Board Vice Chair and Independent Voting Member

                  Partner at HMA Hotels Inc
                  Term: 1/1/2019 to 12/31/2021

    • Stephanie Bapst
      Treasurer and Independent Voting Member

      Mortgage Loan Originator at Regions Bank
      Term: 1/1/2018 to 12/31/2020
    • Lois Mans

    • Roy Gillespie 
      Independent Voting Member
      USF Holland 
      Term: 1/1/2018 to 12/31/2020

    Advisory Board

                      Lt Col Alan Rohlfing, ret
                      Missouri National Guard
                      Laura Schwent Shultz, Psy.D.

                      Memphis VA Medical Center
                      Clinical Neuropsychology Postdoctoral Fellow

                      Nichole Wren

                      Wren Bottini, LLC
                      Attorney at Law

    Army Navy  Airforce Coast Guard

    Better Business Bureau GuideStar CFC Great Non-Profit 2018 Charity Navigator 4 Star